Well, after many months of singing, playing, praying, and editing, I’m delighted to be sharing with you my newest album, “Imagine the People of God”.

The musicians which made the music come to life are truly extraordinary and you will be blessed by their gifts. Here are the folks who make up the New Haven Collective:

Sam Dedian
Hallie Isquith
Cassondra Kellam
Lydia Munoz
Julian Wamble

Calvin Sellers, bass
Marcus Johnson, drums
Mark Miller, keyboard, organ, vocals

Many thanks to Mateusz Zechowski, our recording engineer, and Sachin Ramabhadran and Julian Wamble, who helped mix and produce the album.

Please click on the link below to download the album – once it is downloaded you can open up iTunes (or your music player), click ‘File’, ‘Add to Library’, and choose the album files from your downloads folder. Please let me know if you have any questions.

You are the first people who went to my website and pre-ordered this album. Thank You SO much for your support and believing in this project and your faith in me!

Peace and Blessings,